Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-06-20 - 11:51 a.m.

Dreams 3 Victim



Before - After

He hit me. It was like he was punching stone.

My head snapped back, and he hit me again. I was able to stand.

He was able to get off another one at me and turned around and hit my friend. I hurt, but the pain passed quickly.

I reached out and issued retaliation. I was playing for keeps. I did not start this fight, and I wasn�t about to let him end it.

His skull was fragile, and my hand crashed into it sending a shockwave through his head. He stumbled backwards to regain his balance. I was smaller than him, and so he assumed it was a lucky hit.

As he swings next I am able to move out of the way, and jab into his nose. Then again. Over and Over. I am taunting him with me speed. I slowly peck at the crown of his nose until I see blood trailing down his face.

Now I am done playing. He tries to grab me and I grab him underneath his armpits and we are locked. But though I am smaller I am much stronger, and with my strength I toss him through the room onto the bar.

At this point his two buddies grab for me, but I allow my skin to rend and I force out six steel claws. I am like Wolverine, and his friends pull back in terror of my strength and ferocity.

The people in bar have all backed away and I slowly walk over to the man who attacked me lying broken on the bar. As I stand above him, with my strange claw exposed, he says, �You don�t have to hurt me. I am sorry. I am sorry.�

To which I reply, �You started this fight, and I am the guy who ends it.� And with that I sink my blades deep into his chest, until I can hear the air from his lungs escape.

Then I pay my bill, and walk out the door, as the room sees me and fears my every step, because they know the power within me.

I wake up, and I rub my hands. I wish they were bleeding.

4/19/03

Whack, Whack.

Two hits. One against my forehead and then one against the booth.

Whack.

The third hit. His fist against my jaw; my front teeth as I was standing up.

Thump

The sound I made as I hit the ground from being stunned.

This man believed that I had made a comment about his girlfriend and he was wrong. Despite this he decided to devastate me in the realm of corporeal beatings.

He did. With two punches I got knocked out, threw up, and momentarily lost my hearing. At least my teeth were fine.

I just wish that I didn�t think about it now. But I do.

It hurt me. I feel embarrassed and unmanly to be whooped so viciously.

I detest him.

No for what he did, but for what he is making me do now. My body is fine, and I go about living normally. I am no different.

But I dream of being stronger, being unhurtable, and being more powerful and vicious. I dream of being a man who could end it.

But these dream taunt me, and make me not want to go to sleep. In my dreams I have control and I have the power, but when I wake up, I just feel the shame of being hurt.

I feel like a victim and I the only happiness that I have is that it could have been worse for me. Much worse things happen to people everyday.

But that�s an empty happiness as empathy brings me back down to the ground for a few more hits.

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.