Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-06-17 - 10:35 a.m.

Addicted to Diaries



Before - After

This is what I would like to say.

I am a diaryland addict. I must kick the habit...hehehe

I Am gonna take a minor Hiatus and I will be returning soon.

I would love note comments and whatever. You�all have been great so far.

BTW I went back over my flashback entries and added pictures that I can now upload. I like the birth ones the best. I am missing a few, but that cause I gotta go back to the place to get them. Rather I have to go on location to grab the photo, since they are all true stories.

before - After

6 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.