Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-28 - 4:32 p.m.

A, B, C, what do you want to know about me?



Before - After

A-Appetizer of Choice: nachos

B-Best Friend: Probably Sam

C-Choice of Meat: The pig is the best overall; ham, bacon, ribs, come on now.

D-Dream Date: Josie Maran...

E-Exciting Adventure: I would like to go skydiving, but I think that a trip to Vegas on the road with Sam and John would be the best.

F-Favorite Food: Ice Cream. From Kimballs. I only allow myself it one a month during the summer.

G-Greatest Accomplishment: Getting my Master's in economics in a year and doing it before I was 23.

H-Happiest Day of your life: Pure happiness...the last day of school in middle school 8th grade.

I-Interesting Fact: Wendy was a name invented for Peter Pan

K-Kool-Aid: Papa Smurf (with vodka)

L-Lover: I have had only one true love, but thought I was in love once.

M-Marriage: Someday, but not today.

N-Name: Gump Hood

O-Obsession: Diaryland, and I guess Futurama.

P-Pizza toppings: Plain cheeze. Most boring eater ever.

Q-Question Asked to you the most: What does your name mean online. And offline, I guess...hold old are you?

R-Radio Station: Outdated. Its all digital now.

S-Sex: Needs to be taken more seriously, and less focus needs to be on it in the relationship.

T-Television Show: Futurama, Buffy.

U-Underwear: Boxers

V-Video: I am gonna pick two. A life less ordinary and The Sweet Hereafter.

W-Winter: Man, they are big time up here in Boston. But I like that. It gives you the sense of time moving.

X-X-ray: Broken arm in 4th Grade. (Thanks Canada)

Y-Year born: 1979

Z-Zodiac sign: Taurus

before - After

1 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.