Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-28 - 2:36 p.m.

It's a silent "r"



Before - After

I want more selection.

I know that�s for my capitalistic ass to say, but what I am talking about is on the table at restaurants. I want less:

�Juicy Beef Southwestern Flame; try it with a Miller Lite�

and more options instead of salt and pepper. I mean. Those shouldn�t go anywhere. But I was substance and not advertising. Like maybe Malt Vinegar, Garlic, and Barba-Q sauce. That would be ideal.

I have issues with advertising that doesn�t lower costs. That�s the point of it.

Like if movie prices went down because they were showing ads in front of films then that�s great. But nope. Movie prices go up AND I have to watch ads.

I understand Mt. Dew is for Sk8ter Boies. Now show me a trailer. Gawd.

I hate that I just have to watch advertisements and there is no residual. Like Cartoon network gets advertising revenues so it can show things like Futurama. That�s MINT (yes I said mint).

The big stations (NBC, CBS, ABC, and FOX) are free stations with decent programming.

I want more free things if I am wasting my time looking at your ad.

And show me something creative. Don�t make me angry at movietickets.com ads.

And even I know there is no �r� in tickrets

~Gump

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.