Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-29 - 12:25 p.m.

Gump for the Count



Before - After

I was really �off� yesterday.

I went out with my friends and I was really lame. I would tell bad jokes, and I would drool, and then I would just be awful, and I was really hungry.

Then I talked to Carla and got into a big fight because I was being an idiot. When I get awful I have a hard time answering direct questions. I try to avoid them. Its really strange. Anyway she got pist, rightfully. I was the idiot.

Then I forgot to do this thing I told my friends I was going to do. It wasn�t anything hard to do either. It would be like if someone told you to come over and �by the way, don�t forget to bring you car.�

Then I came over and I was just a big loser. The best part was that they had no problem telling me that. They were like, �Gump, man. You are awful. You are a �3�. Snap out of it�

Then I think I made this stuffed animal mouth off at him, which kinda pist him off. He lowered my rating to a "2"

I just kept on sucking. Then we went to Dunkin Donuts, and hung out. I showed up late because I talked with Carla again, and I pulled over on the side of the road to talk. That didn�t go as well as I hope, for you see, I was still a blathering moron.

Then my friends called. I was actually asked, �is there anything wrong with you? I�m worried.�

Then they made fun of one of my entries. And I had no defense. I was like yeah...I know it was kinda dramatic to say saleen instead of tears. But I was going for style.

My style was just awful. I was awful. I mean not funny, and kinda dopey.

Also it took me all morning to write this entry, and its really a bad entry. So I guess I am still an idiot.

So I guess the point of all this that I need more sleep and to eat so I am not all hungry and out of it. Cause lets face it diaryland, A dopey Gump is a lonely Gump.

~Gump

PS I think I use "so I guess" too much.

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.