Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-16 - 9:23 p.m.

Drunkers entry



Before - After

Here is the drunkk post.

Prunck because I drank a lot at Sullivan�s tap with my co-workers in boston. I am normally a good pool player but I scratched 5 times on the 8 ball tonight, so I am 0-7. OUCH!!!!

I love girls. I�ll tell you what too. I think that God is a woman.

I like girls for many reasons. I have had a girlfriend for 6 years, so its not for THAT reason, but I just think that they are more interesting. Also they are willing to take chances emotionally, which guys usually aren�t. But some are. Are they gay? Hip that

I have met many interesting girls lately. I like girls that are dedicated and smart, and mean, and nice and beautiful and rough, and edgy, and sweet, and innocent, and dirty and impressionable, and jaded and hurt, and happy, and gorgeous, and special.

All girls are wonderful. I mean that. I haven�t met very many that are awful. A few. More guys I can't stand

Annie, I think that you deserve a steady boy. I don�t understand the Cali guys and why they don�t pin you down.

All the review sites have girls reviewing.

Girls are mean to each other. Stop it. You could rule the world. Stop it.

Kerbang. Ha bANG. Angela is perfect. Don�t loose site of that. I had a hard time getting past my first love.

Kerbang. Ha baNG. Becca is perfect. I wish that I could have my first love around sometimes. Don�t loose site of that.

Datchery. You need to understand. Then you can become the man. You have the pieces, but don�t see the picture. You are close. We want to help

Ohj man. I like my job. I hope everyone likes there�s .

I wish that things were clearer right now. I reget talking about God in the poll.

I want more. But I am lost now. I am lost. Check me.

This should be sel deltered.

Man. I need more. I don't deserve more. I love you all.

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.