Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-18 - 5:05 p.m.

Weekend Update



Before - After

Holy Christ.

I am resisting the urge for deleting that drunk entry. I really am.

I had a fun weekend. I did some cool thing, drove alot, listened to some fly toons. It was a wicked fun time.

I used the phrase wicked to add a touch of New England.

YANKEES SUCK. I gotta get in the mode for next monday. There are 19 games a year that make or break this team. YANKEES SUCK.

I think its funny cause techinally New Englanders are considered Yankees by both the South and the English.

They still suck though.

I wanted to write an entry thats fun, buy also somewhat intellegent.

I continue to fail on such goals.

Also when I read the drunk email....oh shit. I gotta edit that. Hold on. Good. Thats good now.

I realized that I said somethings in there I should take out, and something that were said wrong. Hope y'all don't hate me.

I have been thinking about things lately and hopefully my readers are enjoying what they are reading. I try to say what I am thinking, and still making sure I don't talk about anything to strange. Well, boring really. I want to avoid boring.

If I have linked you. I like you. If I haven't link you but you read this, let me know. If I have linked you and you hate this, let me know.

If you have suggestions for a new poll leave them in the note section or email me. I will credit the best poll idea.

Also thanks for the guestmap. Its a hoot. Keep it up. Its gone from funny to really funny.

Deal

~Gump

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.