Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-12 - 3:37 p.m.

Ghost Pee



Before - After

Today I feel awful. I really do.

Here is why.

1) Dinguspie is leaving and so I am forced to once again deal with that. I am not mad that he�s leaving but I just wish that he would stay. Its my desire to make the ideal world continue regardless of time pressing on.

2) Jenna won survivor. Christy Flipped her votes. Deena hates Jenna. Rob was Matthew�s pal. I don�t know what on God�s green earth happened in Survivor. I love this show.

3) Its Monday and I slept too late this morning. This is bad cause I don�t sleep that much and when I do it means I needed it. I didn�t get it.

4) What the hell is this week? A goodbye party tonight. Matrix on Thursday. What the hell has the weekend got for me? Nothing. That�s what. I am going to be on diaryland hopig that soeone else updates. Good lord.

I am just completely out of it. Needles, who I NEVER talk about, is moving to Britain. WHAT?!!? That�s not right. Jesus.

All these changes around me, and yet I remain, unchanged.

Right now I am neither sad, nor happy. Worried, nor relaxed.

The best way to describe how I feel is this: You know that feeling you get after you go to the bathroom, and you go back doing what ever, and you feel like you have to go again? But you know that if you go there is nothing there to really expunge. You bladder is empty. But you feel like you have to go anyway. So you can get up and go, or wait out the ghost piss.

This is what I feel like.

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.