Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-04-16 - 2:58 p.m.

Is it lying if I think things mean things when they don't?



Before - After

You know what I am realizing is that lots of sugar makes me type faster.

I am getting a boot load of work done today.

Here�s the story. I think that to know a lot about me, you need to know a lot of my past, and my friends. So I am going to go into characters descriptions of my friends and kinda of introduce you to them. However, this may not be an accurate representation of who they are, this is who they are in my life and my perception. Thus I see many of them as characters in my development, while they are more deep than I will make them in their representation.

I will also go into great detail to my past, and how freakin weird it was.

I find the people tend to like story�s that are linear, but that�s not clever. I have to come up with some way to tell my story in such a way that it can be followed but also not be trite.

I will experiment.

--- the cruelest lies are often told without a word

--- the kindest truths are often spoken and never heard

________________________________________________________

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.