Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-04-11 - 9:19 a.m.

Good Morning Kittens



Before - After

http://b3ta.com/sleepy-kittens/

I love the British because they put this in my mail box.

Today is Friday and I am pretty happy this morning with not much to do. I think that this link had alot to with that. Man I love it.

Anyway; last night was fine. I had a bad outing, at the beginning, but it turned into something better later. I think that I helped her out alot and I also think that she just needed to cry last night. Its going to be a long weekend; but I have faith in her. I know that she will get through it.

I will too.

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.