Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-04-11 - 2:38 p.m.

Rain and Wedding Cake



Before - After

Raining again.

Not the worst thing in the world I suppose. --Today went well. Work past very quickly. Its off to the wedding this weekend which will be a bear to sit through, but hopefully the reception is nice. I think that they will make a good couple, but I hope it lasts. He is much older. 12 years I think. The kid could be a problem too, but I guess people do this all the time.

I am lucky to not be one

Last night mom called me to let me know that she did tape survivor so the tape disaster of 2003 is over. It wasn't raining yesterday. Its suppose to rain all weekend. I guess I am glad I will be inside at the wedding.

Weddings are strange to me because its suppose to symbloize something. Its changed, like christmas, to this spending blitz. Ring gotta be just right, cake, gown, dresses, dinner, hall, open bar. Sir.. Is this limo long enough? Does the tablecloth match the napkins and the glass napkin, and the bar napkins, and my eyes? I'll just die if the cheese spread isn't cooled! Do you take this appetizer to represent your happiness on this special occasion

"I do"

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.