Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-04-10 - 2:39 p.m.

Springtime



Before - After

I am mostly a happy person. I guess when I write I often times get down because I want to try and say something but I can't get it out right

But right now I am listening to some kickass tunes and waiting for work to wrap up. Life is pretty awsome right now; but a unexamined life isn't worth living.

I can't wait for the summer so the snow stops. I love baseball in the summer with the sun shining and everyone drinking and hanging out on Landsdown street. Excitiment is crackling on a sunny weekend at Fenway.

Springtime is so exciting in Boston; once it stops raining

Note: John got back from the video shoot in New York for the Raiener Maria video. If you read this support my bud and give his video a click.

http://www.mtv.com/bands/az/rainer_maria/audvid.jhtml

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.