Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-04-09 - 11:15 a.m.

About me



Before - After

I guess I should tell "you" a little about me. I am a young 20's man (boy) who is working for the government reporting economic information. I graduated with my Masters in Economics when I was 22 and have been working since. I enjoy this job alot because its something I have always wanted to do and something that allows me to live my life comfortably.

I am about 6'0" (in two inch shoes) and an irish looking New Englander. I enjoy the sports teams here, strange websites, economics, movies, and reading. I used to swim, I currently play soccer, and try my hand at basketball occasionally. I have a dog and a cat, which are both nice animals though that dog kills me sometimes.

Now I could list off my numbers that could tell you more about me like SAT, GRE, salary, GPA, etc....but thats not what this is for.

This is for what I think and what I feel about the world around me, and if it was about numbers, then it wouldn't be important. What I want to talk about is my thoughts and hopefully, they will tell "you" and me more about the world.

Right off the bat-- I don't think that I have thoughts that can do ANYTHING to change the world or even a person. This is meant to be like a painting. Its nice and pretty to look at. But its a captured piece of the moment at which it was created and does not make a statement about the rest of the world or even the people viewing it. I am not have illusion of gradeour. My spelling should make that apparent.

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.