Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2006-09-11 - 2:23 p.m.

Two-a-Day



Before - After

I made my own Football picks and Kept them to myself.

I know how much you guys love them. Anyway � total losers. Worst week ever. I hate week one of football. Not enough data. Just to note. I still might do this on Fridays to get back in the habit.

I got Dante Cullpepper in my fantasy league.

Thats the equivolent of pooping in one's own mouth. Its your own fault, but it doesn't make it taste any better.

__________________________


Frankly � I�ve got a problem. I might be becoming a little bit of a hypochondriac. This is a tough self diagnosis for obvious reasons. But I�ve been getting sick too much lately and I feel that its in my head. I mean � a lot of people around me have been getting sick, and now I worry that this means that I feel left out � so I�m self including myself. If I was doing that � I�d be pretty sick. In the head. Which is my point.

But at the same time, I don�t know how much I can cause physical problems in myself through the power of thought. At the same time � I know that my largest recent problem was totally mental � and have noticeable physically reactions. So I guess it means I am sick in the head.

So does this make me a hypochondriac? Just a really skilled one that can make unreal problems real.

I hate being so good at things.

Also � I think I might be autistic. I worry about this.

But I think its really awesome autism � like Super Rainman.

See I�m pretty good at high end math, but bad at low grade math and spelling. Meanwhile I�m pretty aware of everyday life. However, I have this one problem. I keep seeing people with one leg. And people with one leg bother me � and when I see them, I think the day is gonna be a bad day. So far I�ve been right.

That might be the self fulfilled prophecy though.

But yeah, if I am rain main � I�m going to Foxwoods, and betting it all on black.

Because SuperRainMan can count more than cards. He can count oscillations on a wheel and the trajectory of a plastic ball.

Or maybe its just all in my head.

before - After

16 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.