Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-20 - 9:58 a.m.

Can't Ball at all



Before - After

Why does 'dentist' have the highest suicide rate? I know that it�s hard and people only hate you, and you never give good news, but you make lots of money!!

Don�t you think being a garbage man would be worse. You wake up to go take out the trash. FOR THE TOWN. Six days a week. Man. Ever holidays just mean you work on Sunday, and get the holiday off. Yippee.

The Job, that if I had, I would expect to die by killing myself is being a Senator.

Now I know what your thinking. �Gump, I know there is a lot of scandal and pressure, but think of all that power and wheeling and dealing. That�s gotta be something!� To which I say,

�No fool, I am talking about the road team that plays the Harlem Globe Trotters.�

Yes I am talking about the skinny white men who play hoops against the Globetrotters who typically put up about 30-45 points a night. And get blown out by nearly 80 points a night. Listen. I have been on the losing end of a lot of whooping sticks in my athletic career, but I always had hope.

Even our despicable volleyball team won one game. (lost 15)

But not the Senators. They have to play night after night, getting booed as they hit a layup, and watch as they get blown out in a humiliating fashion as a taller more athletic man drains a left handed hook shot from half court.

I want to go to one of these games and be a Senator fan. I want to be that guy. Because, frankly a team without fans is just sad. I would yell things like.

�He�s spinning it on his fingers�.just grab it�

�Ref, he�s using a ladder, that can�t be legal�

�That�s SO taunting.�

�He bounce it off his head, that so illegal.�

�He can�t shoot it from out of bounds�

�SHOT CLOCK SHOT CLOCK. THEY ARE PASSING IT IN A CIRCLE�

or if I wanted to be nice to my team I would yell

�They got more money. We�ll get them next time.�

�We need a salary cap in this league�

�He�s draining hookshots from half court, you can�t defend that�

�Don�t be afraid to foul�

�Make them earn that�

�Box them out�

�You freaking retards play some defense�

�STEAL THE BALL�

�Shoot a three�

�Why do you suck so much�

�Why can�t you be a good team, just once, ONCE�

�I hate you Senators. I HAVE ALWAYS HATED YOU�

Yeah, okay, so I would eventually become a Globetrotter fan. I mean Christ, I�m a Red Sox fan, but even I have my limits on how much my team can suck. Plus the Globetrotters are just fancy.

So the point is�what do these skinny white whipping boys have to live for. NOTHING. They suck and they aren�t gonna get any better. They don�t make much money. They are always on the road. Your parents come to games, and they can�t be proud. They just can�t be. You suck.

I guess what I am trying to say, is that if I was a bench player for the Senators, I would eat a bullet. By that I mean shoot myself.

Oh and the misconception that girls care more about looks, and that�s why they don�t shoot themselves in the face is bologna. It�s that guys don�t have the foresight to think ahead to their own funeral. If they had a little note attacked to the gun �Mom doesn�t want to see your head from here to Texas� I would take the pills too. That should be a marketing ploy.

�Clorox, not as messy as a gun for solving teenage angst. And you don�t need a licenses to drink it!!!�

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.