Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-02-07 - 10:47 a.m.

The Pats are World Champs Thrice



Before - After

Shelly: You went through the routine last night. You know the �don�t let me die�don�t let me die� thing.

Gump: I have no memory of this. Are you kidding.

Shelly: Then you puked in the barrel five time. Huge exorcist like vomits.

Gump: I really feel okay this morning.

Shelly: No, that�s just wrong. You seriously don�t remember. You need to learn from this.

Gump: Nope. I actually feel okay. *smiles all cute*

Shelly: Stop being so sparkly. You need to feel awful.


On the train ride into work, I realized I was still not sober, and I shut my eyes thinking the train was moving, but it was completely stopped.

This is all you need to know about last night.

Catches.

Freddie Mitchell: 1 catch

Rodney Harrison: 2 catches.

So actually Freddie didn�t have anything for Rodney. McNabb did.

Congratulations Pats!!!

before - After

19 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.