Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-01-08 - 1:27 p.m.

And that was my dream



Before - After

I keep dreaming about High School.

And I am not even talking about the actual building or the classes or going to High School. It just that lately I have been thinking about it a lot.

I think it has something to do with this time of year which is historically a break period for me (you know cause of school).

But I dream about it. Lets take last night:

I could feel the wind in my face, but it was a comfortable misty wind. I realized that I was flying high about the clouds, but I was in a ship. And airship.

But this airship wasn�t a fighting vessel; it was a converted restaurant. A Chinese restaurant in fact, which I am pretty sure I know where that comes from. It was pretty classy though, as there were water fountains all around, and cool as well as clouds whiz through the windows of the building.

For some reason a kid comes up to me. I don�t think I know him, but somehow I know that he is a kid who has a lot of money. He is really ugly and he�s trying to talk to me, but I can�t hear him. I can�t because (it�s a dream) I am looking at something else. I spied one of my ex-girlfriends who is a waitress in the far corner.

The rich kid shoves me, and so we being to fight. I remember an extream amount of mash potoatos being flug about the room. I mean, everyone was eating mash potatots. Eventually I defeated the kid, and I stood up.

Somehow, in beating the kid, meant I had to be a waiter at the restaurant. All the mash potatoes were gone.

And then that�s when the dream got sad. You see all my friends from High School were waiters now, except for my close male friends. It was mostly the girls that I hung out with all the time. We waited on people all night, but no one talked to me.

And then, everyone left.

And I was left to clean up, and that�s when I was talked to by a few people, but I still couldn�t hear what they were saying. I just kept looking past them. You see I could see both my ex-girlfriends. One was sitting alone looking angry and brooding. The other was off in the corner talking to other people. I couldn�t do anything.

I felt cold and alone.

I was no longer in an airship either. I was in the basement of my church. Everything was so green. The tiles, the poles, the walls�

And then I turned around and everyone was gone. I was all alone. And I sat there until I woke up.

And that was my dream.

I went to work this morning and contacted someone from High School and talk to them all morning.

before - After

6 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.