Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-01-08 - 8:53 a.m.

Figgest of all the jokes



Before - After

Just so there isn�t ANY confuzement (not a word) about yesterdays �heated� entry.

I would like to say that everyone who has ever written anything in diaryland, has a entry that they just aren�t very proud of. It�s true.

This in no way MEANS that the diary isn�t worth reading.

People write almost everyday on these things�there are times when you haven�t done anything all day and there is nothing to write about. It�s okay. In fact often times, it can amuzing.

So this is what I want known.

1) I wasn�t making fun of anyone yesterday who is on my list, except for Gwensworld. I took a shot at her. As for the rest of you, you are not the inspiration for the entry. The inspirations comes from the reason I stopped reviewing diaries, AND my previous entry that day which made horrible look like a symphony (not a good metahphor)

2) If I didn�t like your diary, it wouldn�t be on my list. That�s a simple fact. I don�t add people just because I feel like I have to. I add them because I like them.

And that�s it.

So buck up, cause it�s one big joke around here. And the biggest of all the jokes; is me.

before - After

5 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.