Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-07-02 - 10:12 a.m.

Talentless



Before - After

My mind was blown today.

My jaw dropped four times.

FOUR TIMES!!!!

I can't remember another time that has happened.

However, I am in a tight spot because I want to tell you the why, but I know that you might one day so what I did. And my disclosing of information would ruin this for you.

Like if I told you that Bruce Willis is dead in the sixth sense before you saw it. It just wouldn't be the same.

Or if you went to Basic Instinct thinking it wasn't going to be about sex.

Or if I told you that you were going to meet your wife before you went out and met her.

So I will restrain myself and leave you with three cryptic statements that you should write off.

1) I am going to the attic on July 18th.

2) I don't feel like writing ever again because I realized that I am talentless.

3) As usual I am being too dramatic, and frankly this feeling should wear off by the end of the day.

~Gump

before - After

2 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.