Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-03-09 - 10:51 a.m.

Snipet of my Current Life



Before - After

This morning I woke up and showered.

Then I realized that I never actually locked the door to the downstairs bathroom. Or actually even shut it for that matter. Go me. This made me a little nervous since Anniewaits has been sleeping in Kerbang�s room while he�s in Ireland.

Why? Because Kerbangs futon is more comfortable than Anniewaits bed.

I don�t think this speaks well of Anniewaits bed; but maybe she just like the smell of boy.

But then I got dressed and went out into the kitchen. The sink was a pit. Anniewaits grille which is probably cooking chicken 24 -7 was about the only thing that was clean. There was a giant jar of Mayo in the sink too.

The giant jar of Mayo was Lisa. No doubt. That girl, for some reason, is going to try to save that jar of mayo, and then store things in it. After she cleans it I am going to throw it out, cause we have more Tupperware than your Avon lady.

But the entire sink was overflowing with dishes and god did it reek. I mean I couldn�t take the smell it was so pungent.

And this mess was directly caused by the mass laziness of multiple people. There was very little chance that one person could have possibly made such a stink pit.

I think it was Lisa�s �Mayo Crab�, Kevin�s �Can�t clean a dish�, and Sharon�s �Fuck you guys, I�m not doing the dishes again� attitude.

All I know is I am gonna be pissed if I can� cook dinner tonight because it�s the sink from hell. No one took out the trash last week, and I am betting no one is taking it out this week either.

This doesn�t apply to Sharon though; she is really good with the trash. Mostly that was Kerbang, and Ready who blew it, and Lisa who hates trash so avoids it at all cost.

And this was all before I left the house.

So then I leave and it�s snowing which is sweet. I�m just kidding there. Nor�Easter on Thursday. Have fun getting to work New England!

The train ride was okay, minus the fact that I ended up getting wedged between two giant Brickhouse types of guys. One smelled like Tuna, just to bring back that morning fishy goodness smell.

Work was a bear this morning. I deleted the wrong entry. My estimates were bad, my feet are wet and cold�ugh.

This is a whiney entry. I didn�t intend for it to be that way; so well end positive.

One week until I leave to go to London! It�s for pleasure this time. I think I will have a blast there and I am exicted for the adventure it holds. I also get to have a great lunch with my girlfriend today as we magically turn my dollars into pounds.

And I am not talking about eating Phatty Phoods. I am talking about eating while I exchange my money.

So this was a boring update. But it�s my life and sometimes people like reading about it. To continue with that something else made me happy.

In Anniewaits18 she talked about how bored she was out in San Diego when she first moved there. So it�s not us�it�s HER!

Great news indeed.

before - After

14 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.