Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-03-12 - 11:21 a.m.

Smoot and Smeet



Before - After

Hi,

Back at work and still a ton to do. I can�t believe this. I am so used to doing nothing.

Also, can I be the first to say I look really good today?! I got up this morning and was like�fuck yeah. Check out that noise.

The noise was me in the mirror.

The noise was good.

Anyway, since I am going away to London for a week I don�t want to leave you with out some Super Gump loving, so there will be a few more entries between now and then, but I am going to ask a flavor of some of you loyal wakjobs out there.

Who wants to write an entry and have it be posted while I am gone?

That�s right. I get about 200-500 page views a day and you can put you blathering thoughts up here on this site.

So if you got something to say in Gump style, please email me and I will evaluate it. Impersonators are welcome, misspleelngs are appreciated, and stories about sex are encouraged. Lol.

Anyway I am going to put Dinguspie in charge over that period, though I haven�t asked him yet. (/whisper dinguspie hey do you mind running my site) I am doing this mostly because he can barley update his diary, and he writes much better than I do. Think me, more educated, understanding grammer, and better looking.

So while I�m away this diary is getting an upgrade.

But don�t worry I will back to clog the proverbial arteries of diaryland once again.

But It�s Friday and I�m getting drunk. Send any entries over the weekend to my email, and until then:

Check this out � it�s new

Q: Why shouldn't you swerve to hit a Yankees Fan if you see him riding a bike?

A: It's probably your bike.

before - After

14 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.