Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-15 - 10:26 a.m.

War is over (not in Iraq)



Before - After

Well; the Poop Chocolate Poop war has ended in a dead heat. Nine votes each. Thanks y�all for voting.

Today I noticed in my cubical there is something that I didn�t see before. There is a sticker of a Unicorn with a rainbow behind it. I am comfortable enough with my masculinity so that I don�t want to tear it off, but I found it werid that its here.

Considering the guy (call him Mick) who used to work here was single, old, and conservative. Maybe he was closet and like unicorns.

Mick also never got fired. I dug up some dirt on him, and this is what he did to �not� get fired.

He used to stay after hours to read, so that he wasn�t spending his money at home. He lived across the street.

He used to draw at work

He got into a fistfight with his boss, which turned into a wrestling match. This is what happened. Apparently the boss came out and slapped him on the shoulder and asked Mick how he was doing. Mick apparently said �don�t ever touch me again�. The boss then poked him. Then Mick slugged him. Mick was 40. It must have been a semi-old man fight.

Then after the hearing for Mick, he left and drew an unflattering portraits of the guy punishing him, photocoped 200 copies, and spent the rest of the day hanging them up around the office

Then he started doing that for the next ten years when ever he was mad at someone.

He was never fired. He retired.

He may not have been fired, but he was never promoted either.

I think that I will do okay here. Since I just do journal entries, and am nice to the co-workers.

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.