Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-19 - 9:27 a.m.

Mutant Freedom Now



Before - After

Good morning Chickadees.

Its Monday morning and frankly this is the most beautiful day there has been in a while. It�s suppose to get to 80 today without the humidity. The weather is so nice to mosquito�s are out. Gawd I hate them.

I remember that we used to spray DDT around to kill them, but it also mutates bird�s eggs.

No mosquitoes, and mutated birds. I think that sounds win/win. I mean then either the birds will be evil or good, and thus our friends or foes, but if they were evil we could wage a war on birds. If they were good they would cure cancer.

Insects are too small to wage war against. We could fight mutant birds though. Oh yeah. Imagine Mutant birds with metal talons, and acidic poop. They would just take what they wanted and poop on the way out.

Man� Acidic poop. Maybe I don�t want mutant birds. Maybe I want smarter birds. They are really dumb.

But then they might score well on the GED, and we will have to give them diplomas and they will get affirmative action money, and the hippies will protest �Bird�s Rights now� and then they will get my cushy government job cause they are so smart.

Yeah�.I don�t want smart birds either.

I guess the solution is to keep the mosquitoes. And just light tiki torches. Cause those are really cool. Yeah. That�s the plan.

If this is what politician�s talk about; I would make a good politician. You know�.mutant birds and acid poop and stuff.

Sam took a poop once, and we both swore it was acidic. It looked like it was boiling. We covered it with TP and sang a song while it flushed.

That�s really gross.

~Gump

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.