Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-11-26 - 11:51 a.m.

A Survay of Stuff and Things



Before - After

There are some things I can�t do in life. The first is take these surveys seriously. The second is refuse a game of beer pong. The third is answer questions.
I will try to do this survey.
Incidentally I took it from Sharon


THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1. Gump
2. Gimp
3. Gumphood?

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1. gumphood24
2. troll****
3. tuftstonehill

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. I�m a gamer, and I can rise to an occasion, and I am almost always underestimated.
2. For whatever reason, people seem to like me � despite my habit of offending people.
3. I have a good memory and I am patience which has allowed me a lot in life.

THREE THINGS YOU HATE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. When I am arrogant or cocky.
2. How concerned I am to keep finances under control.
3. My inability to forgive and forget.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1. Irish
2. Portuguese
3. Since I don�t have a third, I will just use my girlfriends joke that I am a McSpick, which she named me after I applied for a minority scholarship, which if you look at me, is plain to see is a farce. And yes, this is because they considered my � Portuguese to be a significant enough portion of my ethnicity to could under the Latino American demographic.

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1. Supernatural forces such as the Ring girl.
2. That I will become like the few people I look down on.
3. Money

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1. Money
2. The internet
3. Rad kicks (shoes)

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1. A cast
2. A grape smuggler
3.. Jeans (incidentally I was going to make a joke regarding the play on words between wearing and �I am wearing him down� but it would have made horrible look good.)
Can I just say I hate talking about music. But anyways, here are some random things AT THE MOMENT

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS (or singers) AT THE MOMENT:
1. N.E.R.D. It�s almost over now.
2. David Bowie
3. Bob Segar and the Silver Bullet Band

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITES SONGS AT THE MOMENT:
1. "Cubs in Five�
2. " Semi-Charmed Life"
3. "Rock Star �

THREE REASONS YOU'VE BROKEN UP WITH EXES:
1. We were too young and dated to long.
2. I had another girl lined up.
3. � (I guess my biggest problem is why would I date someone I expected to break up with? And then I guess the second part of that is why don�t people realize they are going to break up and when they aren�t? )

THREE THINGS YOU WOULD WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP: love is a given
1. Someone real. Someone able to tell me what they feel and are deeper than just being okay with everything.
2. Someone who won�t put up with my shit.
3. Stability (I think that you and your significant other are the anchors of your life, and until you accept that you will never find love. I think too often people look for fun, but I don�t think that�s what relationships are about. You want someone fun and that you can like, but if they are unstable at all, they will bail when things are hard and that�s when you need them the most. )


THREE THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1. I struggled to answer this. I will say that every girl I have been attracted to in real life has the following traits 1) Catholic 2) White. 3) Intelligent. And that�s pretty much it. In not real life, I typically stick to that, but also find some Latino looking actress attractive like Jessica Alba (hello google).
Now, that all being said, My girlfriend claims I go for �the cute type� which I don�t really understand what that is, but I mean, she�s cute, so how can I argue?
I know what I am not attracted to. These are women who are ultra aggressive. Now, I have no problem with powerful women, I like it in fact, and have no male ego saying that I need to be taller or make more money or be able to be stronger than my girlfriend. I think what I am not attracted to is the conflict oriented girl. The type of girl who will argue or fight or create hassles and things like that just is a huge turn off. I know a few girls like this, and while I like them as people I could never date them.


THREE THINGS YOU CAN'T DO:
1. Speak of foreign language
2. Spell
3. Answer Questions.

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1. Reading a book and then every book that author has written.
2. Discovering cheap ways to decorate and yet keep an air of coolness and creativity in it.
3. I like video games.

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BAD RIGHT NOW:
1. Be able to type with two hands, so I could do this in less than four hours.
2. Writing
3. Having lunch with a friend.

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING (besides your own):
1. Writing.
2. Professor [ I can�t decided whether I would be a ruthless or kind professor ]
3. I am thinking that I could make a lot of money in a position of entertaining people or clients or selling something. But that�s a hard life.

THREE PLACES YOU WOULD GO ON VACATION:
1. Mexico
2. London
3. Italy

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1. Have someone write about something I wrote.
2. Own a house.
3. Cheer up.

You are 87% Taurus

before - After

10 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.