Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-11-29 - 9:20 a.m.

Repressed more than Depressed



Before - After

I would enter my depression as of recent under the category of aggravating.

Normally, when ever I grow sad or upset or angry, I quickly return to happy. Now, I find that no matter how much good is happening, I slip back into a mild displeasure with life.

Its not that bad. It just frustrating. No matter how good a night I have, I just can't ride that feeling.

Don�t think that it is serious though. Its just I am usually happy, and that�s just not the case recently. Maybe once this holiday season has come and gone, things will be better.

I want to write something worth reading again.

Guess it won�t be today.

On Friday I did a review though, which turned out pretty good.

Just for the new readers, the explanation of the review site is this.

Submit anyone, yourself, or anything to review. It won�t be a good review. It won�t even be accurate. But the idea isn�t to review you. Its to make a review site WORTH reading, because the array that diaryland offers is pretty much a barren wasteland of being nicey-nice to others. So all my reviews are funny (attempted) and readable (not necessarily legible though).

before - After

10 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.