Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-01-12 - 3:34 p.m.

A pretty hodgepode



Before - After

Well, I promised that of a juicy entry.

The story was to be; my first hand -jib

(don't want to get googled for that)

But I lost steam, and instead will tell you a few things I was thinking of.

First the diffrence between uh-huh and nuh-uh.

Not much diffrence, I suppose. But they are weird words don't you think. I mean could anyone claim that these two words, nuh-uh and uh-huh, have diffrent oringins. Obviously they come from the same place.

I AM a little disturbed though that nuh-uh is kinda like nut-hu. Which is kinda like honey-nuts. And having honey nuts may sound a bit gross, but I eat it for breakfast everymoring.

Sidenotes:

My roommate, ready, has sex last night. (clap for ready) However, it was rough, loud sex.

Still, you probably want to clap...

But listen. It was so loud and rough that it woke me up. You might also say, well this is the hazard of living with people. But I don't think my point has been made. Ready is neither above my room or next to my room. I am on the second floor on the other side of the house. I though that it was a mini-earthquake.

It was also two AM.

But I suppose the other thing that bothers me is that it was some 18 year old girl, and he is a mighty 26 years of age.

Plus he woke up the two people who slept on the same floor as him I beleive. Good job!

I actually though it was the landlord, cause i didn't think I could feel sex in my bedroom from that way away.

And I was hit by a car on the way to work this morning.

But before you get all in a tissy, worry not children of the gump. This is what happened.

I begin to cross in the crosswalk. I pass a car, and there is guy coming the wrong way on a one way street. He doesn't see me, but realized he was going the wrong way. He then spots me, as I see him. I take a step, as he hits the brakes.

It was snowing though so he slid towards me, as i hopped. I landed on his hood, and kinda rolled slowley off the side. I never fell down.

But I was kinda mad, so I kicked his car, and went to the train.

I wasn't hurt, and I bet he was more scared than I was.

I mean...I could have sued the shit out of him I guess.

But I was too angry about the inability to phone post.

You know what I am saying....somebody tell me.

before - After

8 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.