Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-01-12 - 12:23 p.m.

At least I didn't eat out a clown AGAIN



Before - After

Lots of interesting things happen on the weekend.

Just none of them to me.

Well actually it was quite a delight (sarcasm) to find that drunk gump (I hate that bastard) got onto diaryland (how he guessed my password!!!) and left lots of drunk notes all over the place.

I think I called one girl cute. I told some one (and I quote) �Is lvoe uyu� .

It�s this sort of thing that makes liquor the queerest of all beverages.

You see its things like that which offend everyone. Here is why.

Lets say I told person �x� they are cute, and person �y� that I loved them. Well person �y� know wonders if I think they are cute, while �x� feels like a piece of meat. Now person �z� is all pissed cause nothing came their way, (mostly cause the writer was wearing a undershirt around his neck and pokemon boxers as he is passed out on the keyboard) while person �w� gets a message that reads �ghohaog osgho soooooooooooooooooo� and wonders if they would have just preferred person �z� dead silence.

Meanwhile, Drunk Gump is cruising the internet listing to Avril Lavinge at full blast, gnawing at some for of meat/tree bark combination, wondering if his clock is wrong or if it is actually 5AM, and how Arvil Lavigne got on his playlist?!

These are the many reasons I should have never given Drunk Gump my password.

But I think that Mecha Gump actually gave it to him. Mostly cause he is still pist I turned him into an astray/trashcan/phone charge combination.

Anyway, to all of you, let me leave you with a little drunken love.

�vie awlatys loved that you are able to tread my workds thwne I am drunk and my o ensely trues wish is that I was deirntking right now!�

Amen and Hallelujah. (my next entry will be juicy)

At least I didn't call anyone.

Oh and thanks for all the "no hangerover" hopes. But the truth is that often the hangover is reality of what you did the night before.

before - After

8 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.