Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-05-04 - 1:58 a.m.

Ode to My Bike



Before - After

I have a secret life.

I ride a motorcycle.

I got it when I was a senior in High School and I have kept it in very good condition.

I really enjoy riding it, but there are just somethings that I have to accept.

And as sad as it may be, I am selling my bike.

I will miss it. I have been in accidents with it. I have had good times on it, and it has been a part of my life.

Unlike a car, you and the motorcycle have to have an understanding.

And like an old friend, we are parting.

May your next owner have at least half the fun and enjoyment you have given me.

before - After

11 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.