Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-05-03 - 10:54 a.m.

Ode to Living with others.



Before - After

I was going to write all about the lease and the housing situation and how annoyed I am, but I didn�t think that it would be appropriate.

Because you know, I don�t care about stuff like that. Whatever.

I love it when people bring up issues WAAAAYYYYY after the fact.

I mean, so what if you were with us when we signed a kid to a lease, fine. Insult Kerbang and my ability to asses people well after you met him and we discussed things, and you agreeded

Think you are getting a good deal? Why not taking something from me for a better deal! I won�t care!

Fuck it, I�ll pay more for that!

Why not fuck over your friends so you are happier?

That�s cool!

I won�t hold it against you!

And certainly bring it up well after a group decision has been made!

No problem!

Things are so awesome! I can�t wait until I die!

before - After

5 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.