Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-11-13 - 9:27 a.m.

Note From Home



Before - After

Wouldn�t it be great if your Mom could still write you a note for work.

�Dear State of Massachusetts,

Gump Hood has been feeling a little under the weather, and we feel that he would be best to not come into work today. For some reason he has a temperature of 110 and we fear that he might be very ill. Also his left arm fell off during his sleep. I will usher him back as soon as possible.

Mother Gump�

Yeah, once I held the thermometer up to a lamp light, and cooked it. My parents were like �145!!!� Why aren�t you dead.

They were smarter than I was�at that point.

Alas�work�

But at least I have you�diaryland.

before - After

3 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.