Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-07-13 - 10:57 a.m.

-



Before - After

Mystery Writer X:

Greetings all fans of Gump! While my spelling is superb, my grammar is not � so its almost like Gump is writing this � but I will promise there will be no discussion on God.

Ode to Gump:

Oh Gump, why must you go to the land of the Liberty Bell?

Is it because life in New England is Hell?

Do you need to be cuddled and hugged?

Or did you go to Philly to get mugged?

Do not worry about your diaryland devotees

We will discuss thugs, slugs and maybe even zombies

I know the Google search is what you fear

But really, how many people search for brassiere?

The next entry will contain 10 things you may not have known about Gump.

before - After

12 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.