Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-11-06 - 10:21 a.m.

Mirror Mirror on the wall



Before - After

I am building a bar for my new apartment.

This is how I intend for it to look.

Three shelves.

The Top Shelf will be surrounded by an angled mirror on top, and also one behind it.

The middle shelf will be lower. With holes boared in it about 4 inches wide.

The bottom shelf will be close to the middle one.

The idea is the that bottom shelf will hold liquor bottles the poke up into the second shelf.

Got it?

Didn�t think so.

I think I am the only one who can see it in their head. However it will come to life this weekend.

The reason I am writing about this is the following.

I planned on putting a one-way mirror in between the bottom and middle shelf. Behind that�a mirror.

This lead me to thinking�

What does this situation look like.

You are looking through a one way mirror (like the police have to watch suspects confessing) at a regular mirror.

What do you see in the regular mirror?

Are things reversed?

I think I have the answer, but I submit this question to you.

before - After

8 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.