Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-05-05 - 12:44 a.m.

I hear that Everyone is doing it



Before - After

Part One:

Name: Gumphood

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

Birthdate: April 26 1979

Birthplace: Boston MA

Current Location: Boston,Ma

Eye Color: Gray/Blue

Hair Color: light brown

Height: 5'11

Righty or Lefty: righty

*************

Part Two:

Your heritage: 75% Irish 25% Portuguese

The shoes you wore today: sneakers, New Balance

Your weakness: I answer the phone no matter what. I have problems answering questions directly. I hear things wrong. I can�t spell.

Your bedtime: 1:00 AM--- 2:00 AM

Time you wake up: 5:51 AM

Your most missed memory: The smell of stadium grass on a cold November night, or the nervousness right before opening night

**************

Part Three

Your most overused phrase on AIM: hi

Your thoughts first waking up: I usually figure how many minutes I have until I have to leave. Its usually about 45.

Your best physical feature: I have always liked my chest, but I am told my eyes.

Pepsi or Coke : Coke

McDonald's or Burger King: Mickey D's

Single or group dates: either.

Adidas or Nike: Adidas

Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Neither

Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate

Cappuccino or coffee: Coffee

***********

Layer Four

Smoke: When I do, I become a different person. So not often

Cuss: I try to, but forget

Sing: I have in musicals and in a couple classes. My voice is nice and fairly untrained.

Have a crush(es): Josie Maran, Framke Jannsen

Like high school: Yes it was really fantastic.

Do you think you've been in love: I am sure

Want to get married: Yes I do

Believe in yourself: How so. Complicated question. I believe that I exist. I believe that I can achieve certain things, but I don�t believe that I can do anything.

Get motion sickness: never

Think you're attractive: I don�t think I am unattractive. People have been attracted to me in my life, so from that stand point I would say yes.

Like thunderstorms: I find them to be fun

Think you're a health freak: I try to eat right and I exercise, but I NEVER worry about missing a day or anything like that.

*************

Part Five: In the past month...

Drank alcohol: yes. Beer mostly, but when I am feisty I hit the liquor

Smoked: no sir

Done a drug: No

Had Sex: yes

Been on stage: Not this year

Gone skinny dipping: Boston�maybe when the ice melts

Gone on a date: That depends � what does a �date� mean. I would say yes.

Gone to the mall?: yes

Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no but those new ones a really good.

Eaten sushi: yuk

Been dumped: no

Gone skating: no

Made homemade cookies: yes I have. I like to bake, and cook for that matter?

Dyed your hair: I have wanted to, but never have

Stolen anything: Dinguspie�s heart .. .HAHAHAHSzza

***********

Part Six

Age you hope to be married: 27-28

Numbers and Names of Children: Two; David, Nathan, Elizabeth, and lets be real. My wife will name them. I am bad with names.

Describe your dream wedding: A fun, non-lavish wedding that�s not a hassle

How do you want to die: Freezing

Where you want to go to college: I graduated from Two; I am not going back.

What do you want to be when you grow up: I am a Labor Market economist for the BLS. I am happy with that. Its what I wanted.

What country would you most like to visit: Italy

********

Part Seven: In a guy/girl...

Best eye color? Brown boy/green girl

Best hair color? brown both

Short or long hair: short for male, long for female

Height: I personally like equal heights

Best weight: It depends on height. Healthy weights should not drop less that 110 pound though. Or more than 250, unless you are a pro football player.

************

LAYER eight: Ever . . .

Played a game that required removal of clothing: yes

Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Well. I have puked from Lady alcohol here and there in my day. Worst two nights. Case race where me an Leigh did a case in 2 � hours, and night before undergraduate graduation.

Been caught ? doing something?: no but my roommate in college definitely got close a lot.

Been called a tease: No. I follow through

Gotten beaten up: Oh god. Yes. It was awful.

Shoplifted: no

Changed who you were to fit in: Sure, but nothing big. Like I won�t confront people on certain issues just because its not worth it. I don�t force my opinions

Regret something: Too much to list. I try not to, but I do, regret certain things. Mostly about hurting people. (emotionally)

before - After

3 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.