Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-10-21 - 1:02 a.m.

Head Wound Harry



Before - After

Today...

Coming out of work.

I got hit by a bike messanger.

Actually I am thinking it was just a guy on a bike

He then fell over, but before I figured out what happened he took off.

I was left on the ground. A guy came over and asked if I was okay.

I had broken my fall against the wall and ground with my face.

The guy who asked me if I was okay took, "well that fucken hurt," to indicate that I was fine.

I only got one question out of him.

Am I bleeding?

He replied: "A little"

As far as head wounds go...I suppose this was ... a little blood.

But it felt like a lot.

My first action was to swear. Once that was completed I checked to make sure everything still worked. It did.

My knee was a little fucked, but shit happens.

So then I went to the train, when I noticed blood running down my face. I didn't panic. I used tissues.

However, I turned into that guy.

The guy on the train who is bleeding from the head, and you just ask yourself...why are you on the train guy.

Well, the answer is, cause thats how I get home.

I got home; showered (that hurt); dressed the wound; bandaged it; and then put on a bandana to make me look like Ralph Macio.

But with the bandage under my bandana I head freaking huge Timmy head (south park).

It's okay now, but I am not going to work tomarrow.

Right here at home.

I hope this doesn't scar, cause if I does; I am going to look like head wound harry.

before - After

12 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.