Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-03-21 - 8:35 a.m.

The Recap of the Weekend (long weekend)



Before - After

I�ve got pictures but diaryland wants to let me post them like a eunuch wants to get busy.

So review week turned into weak review week because I was drinking for about a week.

I went on St. Patty�s day to Boston, and there were lines around the block from 8:00AM to see and experience the Drunken Irish experience.

I went with my friend to nearly 18 bars over the day and we went forward to become intoxicated. Pictures later.

So that was all day.

The next day I went to Connecticut for the NCAA tournament. That was fun. I got in Conn around 11:00 and we went to the bars to watch the game and we started drinking. Then later that night we went to a pool hall and had the dumbest waitress I�ve had in a long time.

We ordered two shots. They came back right.

Then we ordered three beers, and it came back all wrong.

Then we ordered three more beers and she came back and told us she forgot and then when it came back it was wrong again.

Then we ordered three more and I decided to fuck with her so I switched what we were ordering up, and she got all messed up again. She was a wreck.

We still left a good tip.

Then the next day, we got up and went to an Irish Pub at 9:00AM where we began to drink, and watch a parade outside in Hartford. You can drink outside in Hartford. Its nuts.

I got really drunk and then we had a bad beer pong tournament.

I was really drunk and I am still braindead.

Hurrah.

Was it fun? I think that�s the real question, and it should have been more fun, but I will tell you honestly I am getting older.

I am enjoying this less.

Of course, that could just be the beer talking.

before - After

11 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.