Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-01-23 - 3:28 p.m.

That Kind of Night



Before - After

It was just THAT kinda night.

We have all been there!

It begins slow�you talk about love, and good times. Then maybe you sing to a song. I am thinking�Sweet Caroline. Then maybe you tell someone something that you haven�t said before�like�I ate 50 peeps once on a bet, and I got really sick after.

And then you all giggle�

And then you end up pulling Nemo out of your roommates ass.

The night started this way�Anniewaits got a job. Finally. And now she can pay her money. Also it�s a job in her field which means this: she can actually put that hard SPENT degree towards something.

When I arrived the clock had just hit 10:00 and everyone was home. Drinks were on the menu. Lisa was out delightful cocktail waitress and bartender.

It not a secrete that the house thinks Ready is the worst roommate. This is a fact. And it�s also a fact that ready likes liquor. But I think what we really want to know is�does he like finger?

I am guessing that he didn�t�

No but for real, besides my finger (which usually remains in my nose) there was an absolute SHIT load of vodka in there. I mean a total waste of a shitload of vodka.

You know though, liquer doesn�t really effect the behavior of people. It�s not like we ever do anything stupid after drinking.

I mean�I double team big blue balls all the time with my male roommates dead sober. Who doesn�t.

If you remember Ready has very loud sex. Very loud. And this sex sounds and feels like an earthquake. Not this would be okay if it wasn�t happening at like 2:30 in the morning knocking pictures off the wall.

We haven�t really plotted revenge, but Sharon and Kerbang sure tired. Here is their attempt at thunderous sex.

Look at those crazy kids go at it. At one point during the night Sharon turned to the wall and pressed her body against it and started screaming �Ready� and then realized what she was doing and got wicked embarrassed.

It was awesome.

Kerbang got confused and tried to comfort her because she was so upset, but he mistook her for a giant blue ball. But I can excuse him because the ball had a bra on, and what�s the difference between a girl and a ball when they both have bra�s on.

Besides curves�and more than one hole�

But then sassy kerbing came out to play. He grew tired of the ball and it�s ditzy ways. He decided that it would be best to usurp the ball�s glory and take it�s symbol of glory. It�s bra.

Yup. Kerbang put on the bra and started asking around the room who would be interested in �licking these babies�

Now I remember all this because, believe it or not, I didn�t have a drink the entire night. I actually did put my finger in the drink of someone else. I actually did hump the ball sober, and I did pull a fish out of Kerbang�s ass high on nothing but life.

But it�s not like even the drunkest of us would forget a night like that. I am sure that everyone remember clearly what happened.

It�s not like they did anything that would be embarrassing because they drank too much?

I mean�what could they possibly do that would be embarrassing?

hehehe.

They were trashed. Anniewaits was totally a puke monster, and I can�t imagine Kerbang is in great shape.

Well maybe he is. I mean, he�s a pretty easing going guy. It�s not like he needs a lot of drinks to put on a bra and have the ladyz suckle his teats.

I mean he even had enough sense to ask them to �caress the teats, don�t feed.� I mean that�s a sober guy talking.

I am sure Kerbang didn�t have a lot to drink�everything he did was something he would do sober!

Right?

I mean�I guess he could claim whatever he wanted�it�s not like we have any proof.





A Secrete Entry which contains more from the nights events.

before - After

10 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.