Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-06-07 - 9:10 a.m.

Highlights



Before - After

Highlights of the weekend

--I woke up Anniewaits, because I was making my girlfriend laugh too loud

--Lan Yap

--I watch three movies on Sunday.

--The wedding I went to turned out to be fun.

--I had fun with The Cod, The Pumpkin, Kerbang, and The Harpy.

Lowlights of this weekend

--Gas Prices

--General Gas Problems

--The Fuzz coming to the house

--Food Issues

--When the snake ate my bed.

--Sitting alone for such a long time.

before - After

11 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.