Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-07-17 - 12:54 p.m.

Lobster, Crocs, and Geckos .... Oh my.



Before - After

Well I have geckos. This is a gecko giveaway. I am actually trading a Gecko for a baby crockadial. Or rather whatever animal is the animal that looks like an alligator, but isn�t.

Yep I am trading reptiles in the open Market. �. (this is an entry?)

I am not sure why I have Gecko�s.

I am not sure why I want crocodiles

But I know this.

You can wear Geckos as earrings cause they get scared and will hold on for dear life. Of course they will also scream and be right by your ear, but this isn�t a place for buyers remorse.

I am going to take Lobster's middle crocodile. I like that one the most. He will grow into a fierce warrior.

The real reason why I need these crocs is to set up my plans for him to eat Rubin from American idol when he plays Captin Hook. I want to do this so that Clay can take over.

However, I have yet to figure out why I want Clay Aiken to be the one true American Idol.

I think its for hit pot of gold�.

Or his lucky charms�.

But I have the crocodile now�and so the plan is in motion. Now I just have to get Rubin to become Capt. Hook.

I think I am insane.

before - After

2 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.