Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-07-09 - 9:21 a.m.

It's Friday and I have nothing left in the tank.



Before - After

**I did a review right here

And please do join the notify list if you want to I will not be linking to that site here much longer.

______________________________

Hi everyone. Its Friday Valarie.

I can�t stand my �diary� this week so I officially have handed the entry today over to a �trained mankey� It�s like a monkey man that just is trained not to throw poop, which is a lot better than you are giving it credit for.

Just wondering, have you ever wanted to throw your poop? I have.

I hope you all can come on down to try and wax the boat?

Was that a question!

Anyway, I am going to be at the land of the Eagles (Philadelphia) all next week for this crazy trip thing. It�s totally crazy, because it will be like Economists gone wild. Like me and all these economist will be high fiving and butt dancing.

It would be like I was single again.

Speaking of being single again, I have never really been single or married. I don�t think this is a problem because I am happy, but one always wonders what kinda ducklings go swimming in different ponds.

I am gonna have a crappy lunch today on porpoise. I am actually eating lunch on a dolphin.

This will go down as one of the worst diaryland entries ever, besides that other one which Kerbang just cannot finish. Or was It Finnish.

One means �a person who drinks vodka and wears wooden shoes� and the other is to �end�

And since it�s clear this isn�t ending I am going to compare what single and married is to offend all the women, and in particular one special lady out there.



Single



Married

�get a leg up on the pile and have a good weekend�

before - After

15 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.