Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-05-21 - 3:01 p.m.

Friday Fun 2



Before - After

Okay, Welcome to My hood.

First things first. Check out my review site Right Here which is a site where I review other people�s diary in a stupid way. They are fake reviews that are done to be funny.

This particular one is wicked offensive, so if you are PC, you probably shouldn�t check it out.

I did this because review sites are really boring, and no one reads them, so I wanted to make a readable diary.

_______________________________________

There is a basketball player on the Celtics who just came out with a new CD. It�s really funny because this basketball player sucks. Big time.

As any Celtics fan will tell you, he�s a hometown hero. No one wants to see him do bad, but he�s just talentless compared to other NBA players.

So I check out this CD, because it has to be silly. If you saw E! Wild On: Boston � he was the awful singer in the club.

His song list is as follows.

1. Moment For Love ( When I don�t have a day to spend with you)

2. Only For A Day (when I only have a day to spend with)

3. It's On Tonight (aka Gamenight)

4. Alright (with titles like this who needs lyrics)

5. Love You The Right Way (MAKE love to you the wrong way)

6. Freaky Wit Me (When I don�t have an �h�)

7. Danced, Kissed, Slept (Not in that order)

8. Heaven (aka Baby you�re all that I need)

9. It's Over Now (actually you have one more song)

10. Feel Like Lovin You (as opposed to yesterday when you were a bitch)

R&B + NBA = 0. Confused, well don't be. At six feet ten inches tall and able to play four different positions on the basketball court. Boston Celtics star Walter McCarty is setting his sights on making string music of another kind. (his number is Zero BTW)

This CD is intense. The reason I am showing you this is not for my comments, but the ACTUAL review of the CD left on his website. Enjoy. These are some of the funniest things I have ever seen.

You cannot stop WALTAH. U can only hope 2 contain him.

Reviewer: Lauren

Oh shooot. Waltah'z the man! Nothin he can't do..the cd's incredible..had no doubts at all. Waltah is amaaaazing !!

---hahahahahahaha

WALTER UR SICK WIT IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JUSTIN

WALTER!!!!!!!! Dang son, this CD is CRUNK! You have an amazing and impressive voice dog! I have your CELTS' jersey and everything! YO, keep it pimpin with the ladies and KEEP DROPPIN' THOSE THREES!!!! PEACE

----This is totally his friend!!!

Oh Snizzap!!!

Reviewer: Ralph Santella

Yo, These tracks are off the heezee!!! Word. I'll be calling my shorty now, yo.

---This guy�s Italian. Look at that name!

Walta SING ME A SONG

Reviewer: Chris Dawson

Walta killed this one like he kills every player he guards I LOVE WALTAAAAAA!!!!!!

---This should say he gets killed LIKE other kill HIM on the court.

DAMN MAN I AINT KNOW U COULD SING LIKE THAT

Reviewer: CAMIL (click for website)

Y U AINT SIGNED HAVE U TRIED 2 GET SIGNED, WELL CHECK ME OUT BUT MINE IS HIP HOP

----I ain�t know eithda Foo!

I love the album... I mean from the production to the writing, and the sanging.

Reviewer: ClayCo from Black Coffey

I liked this one because there was just no review. Just Sanging

Better than playing house

Reviewer: Katherine Spaulding

If only I had this album when I was younger, I could have done whatever I wanted in my clubhouse. See my nextdoor neighbor and I loved playing the skin flute, but never had good enough music. I am telling you big Al, if I had a moment for love, things would have been much different. I would have gotten my cookies off in the clubhouse, and when I got home. thanks walter, and Alex, I'll thank you later :)

----This one is just scary.

Better Than "Havlicek Stole the Ball"

Reviewer: Joey cee

Pleasantly surprised how much I like it...not an R&B guy but this cd is great!...If the Celts offense ran this smoothly we'd be hoisting a new banner.

---A white guy wrote this.

Way To Go Walta

Reviewer: Bruno Sundav

its off tha hook

----This is only funny because it�s his eastern European teammate who doesn�t speak much English and claims to have learned all his English from MTV.

I need a drink

Reviewer: Vin "Budweiser" Baker

Walta is my dogg. We be hittin' up da bar every night after da game. I need a Bud. My grandma has no hair. I need a beer.

----This is the funniest thing I have ever read. CRUNK!!!

I Love Waaaaltah!!

Reviewer: Tommy Heinsohn

What can I say...I LOVE WAAALTAAAH's smooth R&B jams!!!

---Tommy Rules. Below are the real haters of the CD. There were only like two of them.


Hater



This Better Be Good

Reviewer: Breddan Okonnal

I love walter. I examine rashes. I evaluate pros and cons, and i prep for essays.

Celticsguy_PA

This cd is not my style for sure but Ill give it a 3 because Im a celtics fan. I am not into r&b. I must say though, he could get famous because for the genre that it is, it beats other r&b artists. I mean the only nba players to make cds sent non positive messages and more nonsensical babble like Allen Iverson or Kobe Bryant. Shaq Diesel was one of my faves back in the day. I heard Wayman Tisdale did a cd like this. I dont really care too much for this cd but like I said, its not my style but beats anything by AI or Kobe.

----This was totally my friend Vomiting Cod.

So anyway, this was so flipping Crunk I almost sung me a killa dawg!

Snap to ya Kojak

You�ve Got SERVED!!!

That�s the 4th worst movie of all time.

And you want Walter�s link to buy the CD, go HERE

I actually bet it�s pretty good.

before - After

8 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.