Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-11-04 - 12:46 a.m.

No Eye, leg, or arm



Before - After

On my way back from work I saw an odd thing.

A blind man, a women in a wheelchair, and a girl with only one arm.

This may sound like bullshit, but it's true.

The thing was, they didn't talk to each other.

And its sad, to me, that I would think that the handicap would be friends.

But nonetheless...so close together...you'd think they would be friends.

The girl with one arm was really hot; even after I realized she only had one arm.

It was a strange moment. I am glad that it happened.

before - After

3 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.