Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-05-17 - 11:22 a.m.

Emails From Readers



Before - After

I�m Back,

Mostly because it�s Monday, and Mondays are tough after a �banner� weekend. I feel that my follow up entry must be laded with funny eye catching material.

This challenge has been accepted. I will answer your questions this morning.

Gump, I was wondering about that series you had been doing for a while. I haven�t seen any new entries in a while? Are you going to finish them?

~ Fan Number 1

Well, Miss Number, I am going to finish them, but I haven�t been in the proper state of mind to finish them lately. See I have to burn incense, get a bunch of friends, some magic books, and then summon the spirits of the tequila to properly write about God. Don�t you worry I will finish them, but I want them to be good, and lets face it�

Nothin been good around here for a while.

Gump, I heard you recently moved? Are you still living with the same people? Why did you move? Do you need a roommate?

Number One Fan

Yes, I moved, downstairs�Listen. It�s literally like 9 feet down. Don�t worry. I am making it. And I only need a roommate if you have a giant velour couch for me to sit on. Or if you are a girl.

You have a girlfriend?!? That�s Bullshit !!!

Fan of your the one Neo.

It is BULLSHIT! She should have dumped my ass years ago. Shhhh�don�t tell her she�s making a terrible mistake.

I have read this site three times now, and I hate it. I can�t believe how bored I am everytime I read the words you write. You are daft. A daft git. Bloody daft you git you. � Right.

~Jeremy Irons

Shut up Jeremy Irons, you suck. What was the last movie you did? Was it Dungeons and Dragons the movie? That sucked�no wait. I think you were in Time Machine with Orlando Jones as �the computer thing�. Wow. Why don�t you impress me a little more with your English acting skill.

Go ahead, check it out. This guys never really made a good movie. Here�s the list

You can�t dance.

~ The Banana (from the PB&J Dance)

It�s true. Ever seen a duck with Peanut Butter under it�s wings�

Will you come back to bed?

~Jessica Alba

Yeah, I�ll be right there honey. I just have to finish this, you see I was just having this awful dream where I was at work, and it was like 10AM on a Monday, and I lived alone, and I had this awful meeting at 2:00�

Oh wait�

Do you have any pictures making fun of Chinese People?

~Sin Cos Tan

Sure do�

You said people form college found your diary, why is that a big deal?

~Shuga Dolpihn

Well Shuga, it was High School people, and it�s not really a big deal. It�s just a little surprising to find out that they are reading this. When you talk to someone in person you are able give them the proper context for what you are saying. Here everything is read without sarcasm and without knowing whether I am serious or joking.

Plus you can�t slap anyone on the internet.

I read that the USSR is no longer! DAS BOOT!

~Omega Red

Neit comrade, the USSR still exists, but it�s in our heart now, like cholesterol.

What was the most disappointing moment of 21st Century, that wasn�t about me .

~Dick Clark

Well, it would have to be the Segway. I heard about it back in 2001, when it was �the ginger� and I had hopes that it would be the solution to oil. I though it would be an extreamly fuel efficient engeine allowing oil to become as worthless as sugar.

Then it cam out, and I was like, wow�maybe it is cool�maybe this will change the world, and I thought about a future where everyone rode them.

Then I saw this�

And realized we �reinvented� the tricycle, and by that I mean, this is the best thing since Pow-Pow-Power wheels.

When is this torture going to end

~Kerbang

Right now.

before - After

13 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.