Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-07-21 - 4:23 p.m.

Email From my Mom



Before - After

Email From my mom:




Your Kitty has still has not returned home. I asked some of the neighbors to let me know if they see her-so far no one has. I hardly slept the night before last thinking that she was hurting somewhere. Dad says if a fox or coyote got her, she didn't last long. Small comfort yet, at least I slept last night. I went into the woods a bit looking for her. I checked under the porch and in the bushes along the yard for any signs. Today is the 3rd day she's been missing. I think I need to let go and realize she's dead but I still hope she'll return or I'll find her in the yard. This is very hard for me as it brings up all my feelings about Elliot. I don't think we'll ever have another pet. I really can't handle the emotional payback. I'll probably start putting away food dishes tonight and take down the 'cat protection' on the furniture etc. I miss her.

Gotta go hon, I don't want someone to walk in and find me crying-not the most professional thing to do even at a church.

Love ya bunches

Mom

before - After

17 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.