Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-03-15 - 12:01 p.m.

Review Week: Gump's Hood and the Ides Of March.



Before - After

Well, unexpectedly on Review Week, I am going to be reviewing myself.

I was nominated for a diarist award Which you can see here.

I don�t really know what it means, but its about my Hometown Red Sox and when they won the world series. I liked the entry and its made it few a few round of voting to the finals.

The category is Best Account of a Public or News Event

Here is the entry about the Red Sox.

My competition in the finals is Blue Nadia who wrote about the day Kerry Conceded.

Then there is another lovely entry about The Tsunami

So I�m pitting sports against Tsunami victims and a country divided.

...

Well, at least I won�t feel bad if I loose. But it was the greatest Day in 86 years here.

____________

Good luck to all in the race, and its public voting, so if you would like to vote for ANY entry, please head on over and vote.

Honestly, I don't want people to vote just because they like me. Judge the entries and pick one, because its kinda cool.

Anyway.

About Voting

before - After

32 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.