Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-08-02 - 6:16 p.m.

Poor Notes for Cyberland



Before - After

I leave notes. I am awful with my notes.

What I am saying is that people who read my diary get notes.

I feel sorry for them. I just left some notes for Judith and they were awful.

Awfully funny.

No really I am laught at myself.

So the first note was really meaningful.

bzzzzzzz From:gumphood

Yeah. I am such a nice guy. I mean what girl wouldn't want to get a note like that. In reality, I made a mistake, which I tried to resolve in my next note.

Ugh. I hit done too quick. I don't even know what I was trying to do. I think simulate a phone call. What dumb idea; from a dumb guy. By dumb of course I mean foolish. Follishly dumba gigelgi I wekja l dailg a iajgagij ;takeo spe isk s. From:gumphood

Yea. I know I am a bad speller, but you are thinking, this kid does drugs.

I don't do drugs. I am just strange. Actually I was taken off someone's favorite list for awful spelling. And a pimping.

I think the concenus is that no one likes my banners, but people like my diary. I think this is because I make banners that are weird and I think are funny, but in fact are werid. So no one clicks on the banners.

But back to poor Judith. So I try quell the damage of my first two notes by leaving a third. Thats the tops though. Cause the thing is that when you see you have three new notes, you hope for three people who left them. Not one crazy gump.

The third note:

okay the end of that one was the idea was that I was melthing. matleyng. melting. The idea of this one is I can't spell. I am malting. I am a bald Eagle. Get it. oh god From:gumphood

So this didn't really help, as much as it did HURT.

So I guess the thing I should explain is that I wasn't thinking about melting, as much as I was thinking about being a robot who had water poured on him.

His last thoughts were about the Comadoor 64 and then he tried to Calculate the chances of the Buffalo Bills winning the playoffs.

But the water killed him.

Did anyone see Almost Heroes with Matthew Perry and Chris Farrelly doing a Lewis and Clark parady (like thats something that needed to have a parady). I think parady is the wrong word. FILM STUDENTS DECEND!!!

My point is there was a funny bird in it that attacked people.

Yes. That was my point.

Nothing else.

4/5 Doctors say: Stop reading this diary.

Its bad for your funny bone.

...

...

...

...

Vikram can never end emails. I can't end horrible diary's.

before - After

10 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.