Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-11-17 - 10:30 a.m.

Clear this up



Before - After

Just to clear a few things up.

I really adore Anniewaits. I think she is going to make an awesome roommate. We hung out alot last night, and I got along with her rather well.

And she's funny, which is a huge bonus.

Let me tell you what else. She DOES stuff. And that's just huge on my list right now.

I'll get to that in my next entry.

But I just wanted to clear that up. Anniewaits is not only cool and funny, but I beleive that she will make a awesome roommate.

before - After

3 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.