Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-12-03 - 9:44 a.m.

Winking for Kurt



Before - After

Okay�I wrote this whole entry � below is a taste

So you may have noticed that I have had a lot of personal entries lately.

The two things that you should know about that is.

1) Most of them aren�t as personal as you think

2) I wrote them because I am going crazy.

You may have suspected this all along, but in fact, it�s true. I am going crazy.

I think it started back in second grade. For some reason in second grade I decided to be a dog. Well, just act like a dog and eat out of a dog bowl. The funny thing was I didn�t ever like dogs.

I did it cause people called me the �teachers pet.� I have always had the reaction of when made fun of to act crazy.

I used to get beat up at the bus stop. It was fun, ya know, getting you face driven into the snow as you wait for the bus. It was extra nice on the days when the bus was real late. God, I hated when the bus came on time.

To counter this, I would only sing when talked to. And I only sang one thing. I sang the theme song to Heathcliff. So when anyone would ask me a question, even like, hey Gump, how�s it going? I would sing. Now this was mostly cause if I said, �I am doing alright!� they would insist that I would be doing better face down in yellow snow.

So from then on out it was:

Heathcliff, Heathcliff, no one should

Terrorize their neighborhood.

But Heathcliff just won't be undone,

Playing pranks on everyone.

And so on�

And though I wrote this much, I decided not to finish this entry and erase most of the end of it because things were just getting a little to weird around here.

I am going to get back on track and get the roll rolling and the trucks trucking. It�s like the only thing that I like now is saying things that flow and go and roll of my tongue, and though I am not talking I am talking about things that go on in my head and are only slowed down my fingers typing which is writing about the things I think about in my head. Don�t stop, can�t stop, won�t stop the beat. I think it would be funny if people would talk about bears more.

Like in songs

I can�t hear the bear

I can�t stop the bear

Can you feel that bear?

The Bear, The bear, the bear is on fire.

And so on�

before - After

8 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.