Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2005-08-18 - 12:06 a.m.

Bones Break, Joints Pop, and Gump's go on the DL



Before - After

This is my impersonation of Spock�s �Live Long and Prosper�










Don�t look at this if you are squimish











hand1

Yep. I broke my finger.

NOT AS BAD AS KIDNEY STONES

Check out the 45 degree angle. That�s pretty Hot huh?

Here is another shot.

hand2


Ouch!

I was trying to grab a rebound coming down off of a shot, and boom, right on my finger and pop, it was out of there. It was really freaky. These pictures aren�t that good. I had to hold the camera in the left hand and the arm wasn�t moving that great.

So I apologize.

If you�ve read me�you might know about my �disorder�. This didn�t really hurt. It was uncomfortable, but it wasn�t really that painful. The worst part came when they put it back. I didn't take any needles and such, but just let them pop it back into place.

The feeling was like fingernails on the chalkboard. But the fingers were my bone, and the chalkfboard was also my bone.

That kinda hurt. It wasn't classic pain, but it turned my stomach, and I turned white.

However, when it was fixed (below)


hand3


you can see I lost use of my right hand, kinda.

You know what that means!!!!

Less updates! boooo

But when its hard to type, I type less.

To end, the woman next to me had a worse problem. She tried to poop so hard she blew a HOLE in ANOTHER part of her colon. So shit was leaking into her body before it reached the anus.

Doctors had to manually go up their and �milk� out the bowel movement. She just cried �Oh jesus make this stop.�

My broken flipper was no big deal at that point.

It�s all about perspective.

before - After

26 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.