Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2003-07-10 - 9:47 a.m.

Bravenet can suck my Rosy Red Penis



Before - After

BRAVENET!!!!!!!!!

You piece of capitalist shit. This is the internet. You need to listen up. If you are going to charge money for me to use your services make it FUCKING REASONABLE!!!!

They want 99.99 dollars for my Guestmap.

FUCK YOU DAVE AND BRAD.

They want 99.99 dollars for my stats counter.

SUCK MY DICK YOU CANADIAN FUCKS

This is the internet where things are either free or cheap.

You are just awful.

Someone else is going to come up with your service, so until then I say FUCK YOU YOU BITCHES. I will get my own free shit from someone else.

* deep breath *

Sorry for the anger folks, but when you mess with my guestmap, you are messing with me.

You cheap pieces of shit

Also the top head line for MSN today is as follows:

Pirate grilled after whacking sausage

How freaking funny is that!!!

before - After

0 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.