Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Google
Web gumphood.diaryland.com

2004-05-26 - 10:48 a.m.

BLARG in da House



Before - After

Captain�s Log, Day two,

we are out to see when a man sees movement on the starboard side. I came up to the poop deck� (hehehe) and I opened my eye to witness the tremendous size of �Garvantor The Beast of Hell�s Hell�

�BLARG! GRUFF SPITTLE SPAT SPIT� He proclaimed as he reached forward to eat me. My neck and head separated, I ran into my office to write everything down before I forgot. Since I no longer had a brain, this was the best I could do.

Shhhh. Garvantor comes, and this Sea Dog shall meet his doom; headless and soiled.

BLARG ZUMP CRATE!

______________________________________

Ahh, poor Capt� Anyway, it�s still monster week, and since we know that all monsters come from Japan, I will now show you the final portion of monster week�s Japan and BLARG special.

This is because I will not be in work for the rest of the week, and hence, this might be the last update for a bit. That isn�t to say it WILL be, it just MIGHT be.

I am going to dedicate the following signs to my roommates.

This one is for Kerbang.

He won�t deny it. He thinks he is excellent. Rock on my dear friend Kerbang. Profess away.

This one is for Ready

Because he likes hot tubs. And this is a hot tub. And to expand on that, its only now that I realize what an awful idea this is. And by idea I am talking about my diary, not just this entry.

For Risa

No explanation needed.

Okay, so that�s just stupid. I am going to stop now. If you are reading this there is a little theory they imploy in Saturday night live a lot. You ever notice how when the skit is really bad and there is just one joke, they keep repeating it until its funny.

My friends and I had rules like that, which I will put in another entry, but I just want to point out that BLARG, is one such joke.

Don�t forget to wash your blarg?

Don�t take your eye off the blarg.

The early blarg gets the blarg.

Killing me softly with his blarg

I like Big Blargs and I cannot lie

It�s Blarg, It�s Blarg, It�s Blarg, its in my head.

Red Red Blarg

I�d stop the world and Blarg with you.

It�s not funny, but thoroughly readable.

At least to those of you who don�t have commitment issues.

And on that note, here are two additional jokes which have now been over done in my diary, also stolen from the internet.

And by jokes I mean things that make me want to cry with sickness and stupidly.

before - After

18 comments so far

hosted by DiaryLand.com






Locations of visitors to this page





This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.